Resetting client local data after each log out

Besvaret

Kommentarer

1 kommentar

  • Officiel kommentar
    Dabbit Prime

    Anything that's stored in local storage will persist after log out, on the same machine. The only exception is if you're automatically clearing your cookies and/or cache or are using incognito mode.

    Kommentarhandlinger Permalink

Opslag er lukket for kommentarer.