Blocked Feature

Kommentarer

1 kommentar

  • Blastoise186
    Not really that keen on this idea, because it draws attention to the fact you have Blocked a user - particularly when the Clyde message you get when a DM can't be sent to someone indicates that it could be one of several reasons (to keep the real reason hidden).
    -4
    Kommentarhandlinger Permalink

Log ind for at efterlade en kommentar.