Resetting client local data after each log out

Beantwortet

Kommentare

1 Kommentar

  • Offizieller Kommentar
    Dabbit Prime

    Anything that's stored in local storage will persist after log out, on the same machine. The only exception is if you're automatically clearing your cookies and/or cache or are using incognito mode.

    Aktionen für Kommentare Permalink

Post ist für Kommentare geschlossen.