Resetting client local data after each log out

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Dabbit Prime

    Anything that's stored in local storage will persist after log out, on the same machine. The only exception is if you're automatically clearing your cookies and/or cache or are using incognito mode.

    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.