Require the owner to type in the server name when deleting the server on MOBILE

Comments

2 comments

  • MeLlamanHokage
    Confirmation can be nice 👍🏾
    1
    Comment actions Permalink
  • ashort

    This needs to be addressed; I just deleted a server for an organization while trying to change the notification type from "All Messages" to "Only @mentions", and I accidentally hit the "Delete Server" button; I did not get a confirmation or anything. The server just instantly got deleted.

    1
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.