Don't clear custom status after relog

Comments

2 comments

  • Cryptically

    +1, This is so annoying.

     
    They must fix that ASAP...
     
     
     
    Oh, And if you set it on "Don't Clear" after you re-open the Custom Status menu again that's will automatically set to "Today" Option.
     
    That's why this bug exists.
    2
    Comment actions Permalink
  • ArteaCactus

    yep, same. and on mobile when I select dont clear, every time I re-open it , it says I selected "clear tomorrow" when I didnt.

    1
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.