Automatically wipe DM's for both parties after unfriending and closing chat

Comments

1 comment

  • Suspense
    could be cool but not cool if you forget this behavior but it doesn't happen everyday so yea cool idea
    1
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.