Images should not be visible to the people i didn't share it with.

Comments

3 comments

  • 🎃 mal0004 🎃
    It’s normal...
    1
    Comment actions Permalink
  • JuulH

    I don't think there would really be any way to change that, unless you want to sign in for every image? Most of the time it's also quite useful for sharing stuff, and more useful than negative.

    If you'd really want it, another possibility would be to choose an option like "Private image" (like the spoiler checkmark), but I wouldn't know if it would be worth the time to make that.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Kendra Kirai

    If they have access to the channel, and you’ve posted a link on that channel, then it’s on you for posting a url or image on a channel, because that’s what links are *for*.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.