Resetting client local data after each log out

Respondida

Comentarios

1 comentario

  • Comentario oficial
    Dabbit Prime

    Anything that's stored in local storage will persist after log out, on the same machine. The only exception is if you're automatically clearing your cookies and/or cache or are using incognito mode.

    Acciones de comentarios Permalink

La publicación no admite más comentarios.