Resetting client local data after each log out

Avec réponse

Commentaires

1 commentaire

  • Commentaire officiel
    Dabbit Prime

    Anything that's stored in local storage will persist after log out, on the same machine. The only exception is if you're automatically clearing your cookies and/or cache or are using incognito mode.

Cette publication n’accepte pas de commentaire.