Resetting client local data after each log out

Con risposta

Commenti

1 commento

  • Commento ufficiale
    Dabbit Prime

    Anything that's stored in local storage will persist after log out, on the same machine. The only exception is if you're automatically clearing your cookies and/or cache or are using incognito mode.

Il post è chiuso ai commenti.