When I'm blocked by someone, the message displayed is 'double check username' ~xyz. I

Con risposta

Commenti

2 commenti

  • Commento ufficiale
    Dabbit Prime

    This is done deliberately and we will not be changing this functionality.

    Azioni per commenti Permalink
  • Isabel
    This is likely done for the user's privacy.
    1
    Azioni per commenti Permalink

Il post è chiuso ai commenti.