When you delete your account all the messages that you have sent will be deleted aswell

Commenti

1 commento

  • pandas

    If this were to be added then it would be best to have it as an option when deleting your account. Sort of like a pop up message asking if you would like all of your messages deleted or not.

    1
    Azioni per commenti Permalink

Accedi per aggiungere un commento.