The custom status feature

コメント

1件のコメント

  • Aresa

    That's what I see just about every time I turn the computer on or log in to my desktop app. Not saying get rid of the feature. I'm saying please quit telling me to set a custom status.If I want to set a custom status then I will. I mean I have a friend whose been using it. (And normally I don't even know what she's up to)

    This text doesn't go away unless I click my name. To be honest it really should stop coming up after the first time I try it, no matter what it is I've typed in there. I originally thought it was a device used to say 'hey there's this new feature!' . But now I feel almost as if it's harassing me to use it.

    0
    コメントアクション Permalink

ログインしてコメントを残してください。