Automatically wipe DM's for both parties after unfriending and closing chat

댓글

댓글 1개

  • Suspense
    could be cool but not cool if you forget this behavior but it doesn't happen everyday so yea cool idea
    1
    댓글 작업 고유 링크

댓글을 남기려면 로그인하세요.