Images should not be visible to the people i didn't share it with.

댓글

댓글 3개

  • mal0004
    It’s normal...
    1
    댓글 작업 고유 링크
  • JuulH

    I don't think there would really be any way to change that, unless you want to sign in for every image? Most of the time it's also quite useful for sharing stuff, and more useful than negative.

    If you'd really want it, another possibility would be to choose an option like "Private image" (like the spoiler checkmark), but I wouldn't know if it would be worth the time to make that.

    0
    댓글 작업 고유 링크
  • Kendra Kirai

    If they have access to the channel, and you’ve posted a link on that channel, then it’s on you for posting a url or image on a channel, because that’s what links are *for*.

    0
    댓글 작업 고유 링크

댓글을 남기려면 로그인하세요.