Resetting client local data after each log out

Beantwoord

Opmerkingen

1 opmerking

  • Officiële opmerking
    Dabbit Prime

    Anything that's stored in local storage will persist after log out, on the same machine. The only exception is if you're automatically clearing your cookies and/or cache or are using incognito mode.

Bericht is afgesloten voor opmerkingen.