Do not grant the Mention Everyone permission to the everyone role by default when you first create a server

Komentarze

Komentarze: 8

  • Stuttero
    You could just disable it manually and double-check all permissions before opening a server up to the public...
    -5
    Czynności dotyczące komentarzy Łącze bezpośrednie
  • InsideDev

    Yes, But the problem is Alfie; is that not everyone remembers to do that or knows how to disable @everyone in permissions.

    1
    Czynności dotyczące komentarzy Łącze bezpośrednie
  • ℍ𝕖𝕝𝕝𝕠 𝕋𝕙𝕖𝕣𝕖

    Do you mean automatically enabled or disabled?

    0
    Czynności dotyczące komentarzy Łącze bezpośrednie
  • Frosty
    Isn't it possible ?
    0
    Czynności dotyczące komentarzy Łącze bezpośrednie
  • ! ☣ VLADY ⚔ LimitLess❌
    Everyone permission is off by default.
    0
    Czynności dotyczące komentarzy Łącze bezpośrednie
  • DownhillSign911

    I like the @everyone permission.

     

    0
    Czynności dotyczące komentarzy Łącze bezpośrednie
  • j05h

    I don't mean disable it, DownhillSign911 - I mean make it so that not everyone has the Mention Everyone permission on by default when a server is created.

    0
    Czynności dotyczące komentarzy Łącze bezpośrednie
  • Izzy

    Yes, I think having it toggled off by default is a great idea! As well as, when making new channels, have it off by default. There was a problem just recently in a server I'm in where they created a new channel and forgot to turn it off. Was discovered and abused with over 20 @everyone pings within the hour in a massive server. :P

    0
    Czynności dotyczące komentarzy Łącze bezpośrednie

Zaloguj się, aby dodać komentarz.