Hiding Messages from Blocked Users

Комментарии

1 комментарий

  • Teun “Mister MultiGPU” Ben

    The block system is terrible in my opinion. If I block someone I can still see all their messages, just under “1 blocked message” banner, which doesn’t do the job for me.

    0
    Действия с комментариями Постоянная ссылка

Войдите в службу, чтобы оставить комментарий.