Remove "First unblock X and then you can jump to their message."

Kommentarer

1 kommentar

  • Kaelikbug

    Imagine blocking someone LOL
    If you block someone, then you don't want to see their messages. Why would you be concerned for them at that point? (although a whole year+ late, I am interested with what the reason would be 👀)

    0
    Kommentarsåtgärder Permanent länk

Du måste logga in om du vill lämna en kommentar.