Resetting client local data after each log out

Besvarat

Kommentarer

1 kommentar

  • Officiell kommentar
    Dabbit Prime

    Anything that's stored in local storage will persist after log out, on the same machine. The only exception is if you're automatically clearing your cookies and/or cache or are using incognito mode.

    Kommentarsåtgärder Permanent länk

Inlägget är stängt för kommentarer.