Resetting client local data after each log out

Yanıtlandı

Yorumlar

1 yorum

  • Kurumsal yorum
    Dabbit Prime

    Anything that's stored in local storage will persist after log out, on the same machine. The only exception is if you're automatically clearing your cookies and/or cache or are using incognito mode.

Gönderi yorumlara kapalı.