Channels and Roles Permissions Features.

Yorumlar

1 yorum

  • Rincheloi

    You do realize there's a permission sync feature, right? Just edit the category's default permissions and you're ready to go. They only de-sync if you manually edit a specific channel's permissions, so any new channels will be created under the default ruleset of the category.

    1
    Yorum işlemleri Permalink

Yorum yazmak için lütfen oturum açın.