Resetting client local data after each log out

已回覆

評論

1 條評論

  • 正式評論
    Dabbit Prime

    Anything that's stored in local storage will persist after log out, on the same machine. The only exception is if you're automatically clearing your cookies and/or cache or are using incognito mode.

貼文已關閉評論。